Skip to content
Back to blog
User Guide12 October 20262 min read

Sync Your Fullstride Calendar from My Profile

Add your Fullstride schedule to Apple Calendar, Outlook Classic, Google Calendar, or New Outlook in a few quick steps.

FullstrideCalendar · Sync · My Profile
calendar sync

You can connect your Fullstride schedule to external calendar apps directly from My Profile.

My calendar sync profile

Step 1: Open My Profile

  1. Sign in to the horse care workspace.
  2. Click on your profile picture and choose "My profile".
  3. Scroll to Calendar sync and click the down arrow to show the options.

Step 2: Choose your sync method

Google Calendar

  1. Select Google and Outlook (New).
  2. The link will be automatically copied to your clip board ready for you to paste.
  3. Open your Google calendar and find "other calendars" and click "+" and choose "From URL".
  4. Paste the copied link and click "Add calendar".
  5. You should now see "Fullstride Calendar" in your list, and your events and reminders will now be visible.

Event Notifications

  1. If you want to have your Fullstride calendar events notify you with a reminder, you can do that in the calendar settings.
  2. You can set notifications for events, for all day events and you can even receive emails if you'd like to be reminded of any changes to your calendar, or even a daily agenda emailed to you.

Google calendar event notification settings

Apple Calendar and Outlook Classic

  1. Select For Apple and Outlook Classic.
  2. Confirm the subscription when your calendar app opens.

New Outlook

  1. Select Google and Outlook (New).
  2. The link will be automatically copied to your clip board ready for you to paste.
  3. Open Outlook new and go to your calendar, choose "Add calendar".
  4. Choose "subscribe from web" and paste the URL.
  5. Give your calendar a name, an an optional colour and charm and import.

Resetting your link

If you think your link has been shared, expand Advanced in Calendar sync and select Reset link.

This invalidates the old URL, creates a new one, and requires re-subscribing in external calendar apps.